Superb at all patchwork skills especially hand piecing, applique and fussy cutting Rae’s flexible approach enables tuition to be tailored to each students needs and skill level.

Start a new project or receive Rae’s expert help on a project that may be challenging. With Rae’s divine nature and expertise you will expand your current skills, learn new skills and techniques whilst having a lot of fun! Suitable for all skill levels. Learn more about Rae…

Rae Telfer Workshops

2017

$50 per person
10am – 2pm
Includes Morning Tea

  • Wednesday November 8th 2017
  • Wednesday December 6th 2017

$85 per person
10am – 4pm
Includes Morning & Afternoon Tea

  • Saturday November 18th
  • Saturday December 16th

2018

$85 per person
10am – 3pm
Includes Morning & Afternoon Tea

  • Saturday, 20th January
  • Saturday, 17th February
  • Saturday, 17th March
  • Saturday, 21st April
  • Saturday, 19th May
  • Saturday, 16th June
  • Saturday, 21st July
  • Saturday, 18th August
  • Wednesday, 12th September
  • Saturday, 20th October
  • Saturday, 17th November
  • Wednesday, 12th December
  • Saturday, 15th December

Call: 03 9596 3434, or use the enquiry form below:

 What’s included:

  • Skills in hand piecing, applique and fussy cutting
  • Instruction by the ultimate fussy cutting, paper piecing and appliqué guru
  • Tailored support for your new or current projects
  • Inspiring workshop environment
  • A delightful array of divine fabrics to select from for your project
  • Morning Tea for 4hr classes
  • Morning Tea and Afternoon Tea for 5hr+ classes

 Full Day Workshop Class Policy

  • 48 hours notice is required to transfer regular class fees to an alternative date.
  • No refunds on “Special Guest Workshops” where less than 2 weeks notice is given.
  • Should the class be cancelled, fees will be fully refunded by Queen of Fabric.
  • Option of gifting a workshop to a friend is available if you are unable to attend.
  • If you are unable to attend a full refund of payment is available if 7 days notice is given prior to the class.
  • No materials are provided for any workshop unless a specific kit option is available at the time of booking. Please ensure you bring all necessary items to the workshop, your own sewing machine is welcome.